Super Mario, anyone?

Posted: April 27, 2011 in Random Thoughts

I don’t know about anyone else, but I freakin’ L-O-V-E Nintendo. There’s just no topping it. I’ll admit, I think the Wii is kinda lame, and Nintendo never really has mastered the art of making game controllers that are actually meant to fit in a human hand… but shortcomings aside – it’s  awesome. AWESOME.

Since I can no longer contain my need to play Duck Hunt, today will mark the day that I start my quest to find and purchase an old NES system.

Let the gaming begin! Whaschacshschsa!

Leave a Reply

